Hamburger Buns

Dinner, Lunch, Snacks, Uncategorized

Hi everyone! As you might have guessed from the title, today I am going to talk about homemade hamburger buns. With this virus going around I have been making many more homemade thing than usual, and it’s are much better than store bought food. 😉 That also means I will be posting more! 😀 Anyway, here is they recipe I used to make the hamburger buns: https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/40-minute-hamburger-buns/. I let them rise a little longer than intended ( 30 minutes longer xD ), but due to that, they puffed up a lot and were still super fluffy. These bun’s probably don’t even need to be used as hamburger buns, I am sure they would taste amazing with jelly on them for breakfast. 😉

I have now made you all wait long enough, here are the pictures of the buns we have been talking about:

What do you think?

Alrighty, have a good day everyone! I will be posting more in the near future! Have you ever made hamburger buns before? What about hotdog buns? 

~Lillyana

6 thoughts on “Hamburger Buns

Leave a comment